Quick Answer: What fight is on tonight?

What time is the UFC fight tonight?

Both the 5 p.m. preliminary card and 8 p.m. main card air via ESPN+, so if you want to watch UFC Fight Night tonight, there’s still time left to sign up now. 3 дня назад

What time is the Joshua fight tonight?

What time is the Joshua vs Pulev fight tonight? The undercard is set to get underway from 5pm on Saturday December 12. Joshua and Pulev are expected to make their ring walks at around 10.30pm. The fight will be broadcast exclusively by Sky Sports Box Office.

What time is Max Holloway fight tonight?

CALVIN KATTAR FIGHT DATE, START TIME. The card takes place on Saturday, Jan. 16 with a main card start time of 3 p.m. EST/8 p.m. GMT.

What time is Katie fighting tonight?

Katie Taylor’s fight is expected to start just after 10pm, with the first bout taking place at 6.10pm.

What time is AJS fight?

Joshua’s return to the ring to defend his world heavyweight titles against Pulev takes place on Saturday, Dec. 12. The card begins at 18:00 GMT/1 p.m. ET, with the main event is expected to take place about 22:30 GMT/5:30 p.m. ET, although the exact time depends on the length of the earlier fights.

You might be interested:  What is a semester?

What channel does boxing come on tonight?

Boxing on US TV – Tonight’s Fights on ESPN, ShowTime, Fox & DAZN.

How can I watch UFC tonight?

You can watch the entirety of the UFC Fight Night event exclusively on ESPN+, which does require a subscription. TV channel/schedule: N/A – The event will not air on TV channels and can only be streamed via ESPN+ in the U.S. 4 дня назад

How can I watch UFC on ABC?

UFC on ABC: Holloway vs. Kattar, a.k.a. UFC Fight Island 7, will air on Saturday, January 16 (1/16/2021) on ABC, and can be streamed live on ESPN Plus, fuboTV, Sling and Hulu + Live TV, where ABC is available.

Where can I watch the Katie fight?

For the first time ever a professional fight involving Katie Taylor is available to non-Sky Sport subscribers across all social media platforms including Facebook and Youtube. The fight will also be shown on Sky Sports Arena.

Did Katie win her fight tonight?

Katie Taylor successfully defended her Undisputed World Lightweight title while improving her perfect professional record to 16 and 0 in the unique and surreal surroundings of Eddie Hearn’s Fight Camp venue on Saturday night. The Bray woman scored a unanimous decision

What channel is Katie fighting tonight?

What channel is showing it? Sky Sports will televise the majority of the fights live this evening, but they are streaming all of them live for free online.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *